Contact

MTÜ Jazzkaare Sõprade Ühing
Address

Pärnu maantee 30-5, Tallinn 10141

Phone

666 0030

Team members

Anne Erm

Director and art director of the festival
anne@jazzkaar.ee

Anu Luik

Producer / ticket sales coordinator / coordinator of volunteers
anu@jazzkaar.ee

Eva Saar

Head of marketing / producer
eva@jazzkaar.ee

Merli Antsmaa

Project manager
merli@jazzkaar.ee

Sten Arvi

Technical manager
sten@jazzkaar.ee

Madis Aija

Technical manager
madis@jazzkaar.ee

Marju Kask

consultant on international programming and partnership
marju@jazzkaar.ee

Rene Jakobson

Coordinator of photographers

Epp Mitt

Accountant

Erik Teemägi

Designer

Yoko

Happiness ambassador

Volunteers

Volunteers of Jazzkaar are the first who welcome you at concerts and the last ones who bid you farewell in the evening. Volunteers are an extremely important and special part of Jazzkaar team, and we’ve become a large and faithful group of friends over the years. Today there are over 100 devoted volunteers at Jazzkaar.

 

Volunteers take various roles at the festival, and the team awaits new members over the age of 16 who want to help out with their time, skills, experiences, and good will at making one of the most important cultural events in Estonia come true. We cherish different work and life experience, cultural background, and open view of the world when it comes to our volunteers.

 

If you’re interested, contact Anu at anu@jazzkaar.ee and attach a short introduction of yourself and your experience.