Album release tour

An a capella ensemble came together in 2010 and have worked together with Britt Quentin from M-Pact and Peder Karlsson from The Real Group. With a minitour at Christmas Jazz they will present the debut CD.

Kadri Voorand – vocal

Maria Väli – vocal

Mirjam Dede – vocal

Mikk Dede – vocal

Arno Tamm – vocal


Aare Külama – vocal