Ergo Jazz Session vol 16: Soundscape

This “SuperBand” of 5 Bandleaders features strong musical personalities envolved in countless projects. With the JazzEnsemble they bring up all their experiences to put out some new and outstanding music.

Kristjan Randalu – piano

Peter Lehel – saxophone

Thomas Siffling – trumpet

Axel Kühn – doublebass

Bodek Janke – drums