Kaunas jazz who’s celebrating their 25th birthday this year, presents a new and exciting jazz project “Evolution” with drummer and composer Ažuolas Paulauskas in the lead role. Young Estonian bass talent Heiko Remmel joins the sextet of the best Lithuanian musicians. Jazz, funk, Latin American rhythms, and classics are joined in the music.

Ąžuolas Paulauskas – drums

Valerijus Ramoška – trumpet

Liutauras Janušaitis – saxophone

Raimondas Dauginas – piano, keyboard

Paulius Volkovas – guitar

Heikko Remmel – bass